Monthly Recap

JULY RECAP: WRAP UP+ HAUL

Oh hello, August! Happy new month you guys!

I know I am a bit late with my wrap up + haul but better late than ever, right? I can honestly say July was a really good reading month for me, I managed to read 6 books! That’s a lot considering the past few months I only read 2, 3 at most.

The books I read were:

  1. And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  2. Murder On The Orient Express by Agatha Christie
  3. 1984 by George Orwell
  4. A Matter Of Honour by Jeffrey Archer
  5. The Client by John Grisham
  6. The Rainmaker by John Grisham

dsc01651.jpg

For my haul I got 5 books

  1. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  2. And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  3. Murder On The Orient Express by Agatha Christie
  4. The Young World by Chris Weitz
  5. 1984 by George Orwell
  6. A notebook that I am using as a bullet journal

dsc01637.jpg

 

That’s it for my July recap, see you next time 🙂

4 thoughts on “JULY RECAP: WRAP UP+ HAUL

  1. Hi Fay! 1984 is one of my favourite books! Did you like it, and are you going to write a review for it? (Because if yes to the latter, I’d LOVE to read it!)
    It sounds like you had a very productive July. I hope you have a wonderful August filled with lots of awesome books. ❤

    Like

      1. OOH YAY! Let me know when you post it – I’d LOVE to read it! Have you read Orwell’s other book Animal Farm? I love that one just as much as 1984.

        Hmmm, I read 7 books in July – which, now that I think about it, is higher than my usual number! I read some really good ones too – highlights were Challenger Deep, ACOMAF, and 2001: A Space Odyssey!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

